Skip to content

A 1:00 Glimpse of My Day

March 25, 2009

Although it took me a while to get my hands on something to record video with, creating this 1:00 long video taught me a lot.  In terms of technique, I learned Final Cut Pro, mostly thanks to Chris and Tom.  I also now understand the process of editing videos better, and I have a better appreciation for the amount of time it takes to create a seamless sequence of video.

I had fun in the process, check out the rest of our class and their videos here

One Comment leave one →
  1. k10brownbear permalink
    March 26, 2009 11:39 am

    I love your video Wes. Bethany and I think it captures the school well. It’s very friendly and home-like.

Leave a Reply

